Home THE GRIP REPORT Berner & B-Real Fly High In Their New Visual “FTB (For The Bud)” [Watch Now]

Berner & B-Real Fly High In Their New Visual “FTB (For The Bud)” [Watch Now]

Berner & B-Real Fly High In Their New Visual “FTB (For The Bud)” [Watch Now]

Berner & B-Real Do It For The Bud In Their New Visual “FTB”

As two of Hip-Hop’s most enthusiastic marijuana entrepreneurs, Berner and B-Real are more prepared than most to preach the benefits of the good herb to the masses. On “FTB,” they affirm their passion for the life-transforming medicine, illustrating how marijuana has improved their lives and their relationships. Take a trip with the two rappers as they stack up ounces (errr, pounds?) smoke deluxe joints, tour grow farms, and blow smoke in front of adoring crowds. “FTB” is the first visual off Prohibition Part 3, the third collaborative effort from Berner and B-Real in as many years.

Released the day after the U.S. Elections, Prohibition Part 3 passionately advocates for marijuana legalization across all 50 states. This November, the nation took more baby steps in the direction of legalization, as Nevada, California, Maine, and Massachusetts voted to legalize recreational use of marijuana, while Arkansas, North Dakota, and Florida voted to legalize medicinal use. Released via Berner’s Bern One Ent., the album is perfectly suited to a late night smoke session or a windows-down drive down the California coast.

Check out the visual now for Berner & B-Real’s “FTB” and peep the tracklisting for Prohibition Part 3 which can be purchased here.

Berner and Cypress Hill and B-Real

Prohibition Part 3 Tracklist

  1. First High
  2. Vibes ft. Dizzy Wright
  3. Freeway ft. Paul Wall
  4. Stories ft. Devin The Dude
  5. FTB
  6. Noise
  7. Levitate ft Quez
  8. Marijuana ft. B-Legit & Demrick
  9. Smoke Box
  10. Whole World
  11. Stoners ft. Wiz Khalifia
  12. Fuck Boy
  13. On & On
  14. Outro

Follow us on Twitter: @IceBlueVA  @gripmagonline

Subscribe For Latest News, Updates & Contest/Giveaways