Home THE GRIP REPORT The Game Drops New Album “1992” [Listen Now]

The Game Drops New Album “1992” [Listen Now]

The Game Drops New Album “1992” [Listen Now]
The Game just released his seventh studio album 1992 via Entertainment One Music/Fifth Amendment/Blood Money. The album features the current single “All Eyez” featuring Jeremih which has climbed to #7 on Billboard’s Rhythmic National Airplay Chart.

The 12 track 1992 release includes the hard hitting “True Colors/It’s On” where The Game pays homage to Ice-T and reveals intimate, vivid details of his youth in the 90’s and “I Grew Up On Wu-Tang” where he pays ode to the legendary heavyweights. The Game concludes the project with the eviscerating diss track 92 Bars that brings it back to present day events.
The Game explains, “After being a part of hip hop for over a decade, I’m just appreciative of the fact that my fans have been so supportive & remain to be a driving force when I release albums. #1992 is a drift through my childhood, transitioning into my teenage years in a city that was on fire & plagued by gang activity. I can’t wait for people to listen to how I survived & the stories I lived through to tell…”


Peep the  1992 TRACKLIST and download here:

1. Savage Lifestyle
2. True Colors/It’s On
3. Bompton
4. Fuck Orange Juice
5. The Juice
6. Young Niggas
7. Soundtrack
8. I Grew Up On Wu-Tang
9. However Do You Want It
10. Baby You
11. What’s Your Life Like
12. 92 Bars

Follow us on Twitter: @IceBlueVA  @gripmagonline

Subscribe For Latest News, Updates & Contest/Giveaways